Dookma Reviews

Listen to our actual travelers story

Ichika
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
I got best deal from Dookma on my recent Makalu base camp trek. The trek was very different as compare to Annapurna or Everest region trek. The trek was less crowded and there were least number of tea houses on the trail. But nothing to complain about & had so much fun. Especially thanks to my guide (Pasang) & porter.
Dookma

Dear Ichika, As being one of the best travel brands we have a wide selection of tour package at affordable prices. We were glad to hear that you had enjoyed the trek and thank you for the review.

Dookma.com
Yui
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
WOW ! Successfully completed my Manaslu Circuit trek with the help of Dookma. The trek was amazing also its difficult coz some part of trail was steef uphill. But our guide and Porter covered it all they did all our heavy lifting. The accomodation during the trek were neat & tiny and eqipped with the basic necessity. Overall the trip was organised perfectly. Highly recommend Dookma.
Dookma

Dear Yui, Congrats on completing the Manaslu Circuit trek as this trek is tedious. Glad we had helped you to make your trek more memorable. Thank you so much for the review.

Dookma.com
Niko
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
Rara is an amazing lake high in Himalayan and it's weird to see the color of water changing. The surrounding is so peacefull and pleased to hear the rustling waters, birds chirping and breeze. It was seems like paradise to spend the holiday.
Dookma

Dear Niko, Thank you so much for the review and recommendation. The Rara Lake trek is a once in a life time experience.

Dookma.com
Bazaar Bro
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
My trip to Rara Lake was such a wonderful experience. The lake is so beautiful & breathtaking we had camp out near the lake so to keep looking at the surrounding beauty. We went to this trek on early month of December so there were less traveler. Everyone should visit this lake.
Dookma

Dear Bazaar Bro, Rara Lake is known as Queen of the lake in Nepal and trekking to the region is a wonderful experience. Glad you had a great time on your Rara Lake trek. Thank you for the review.

Dookma.com
Andeel akram
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
We have just returned from our lower Dolpo trek in Nepal, it was a 17 days non stop trek into the nature. Our trek was organised by Dookma and kudos to their team for supporting us throughout the journey. Enjoyed every moment of our trek & this memory gonna last forever.
Dookma

Dear Andeel Akram, The trek to Dolpo takes more days as compared to other trekking destinations in Nepal. Glad to hear that you love the trek and had fun. Thank you for the review.

Dookma.com
Xiāo
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
I never seen such a beautiful lake before. The water was crystal blue, mesmerising surrounding, beautiful views. Highly recommend to visit Phoksundo Lake.
Dookma

Dear Xiāo, Thank you so much for the review and recommendation.

Dookma.com
Kadiatu sesay
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
Love the trek. Our guide and proter were excellent. Highly recommend for Dolpo trek if you want to experience wilderness.
Dookma

Dear Kadiatu Sesay, Dolpo is one of the best less explored trekking destinations in Nepal. We are glad to know you love the trek.

Dookma.com
Abolaji Idowu
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
This is one of the wonderfull trek I did recently. It combines the Poon Hil & Mustang region, the trail was of pure nature & beautiful landscape. The sunrise view from Poonhill was the best. I found the trek was little stedious for me but it worthit at the end.
Dookma

Dear Abolaji Idowu, We were glad to hear that you loved your recent trek to Mustang & Poon Hill. Thank you again for the review.

Dookma.com
Tarik
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
I cannot speak highly enough of Dookma and I would have no hesitation recommending them. They were very professional in organising my Lower Mustang trek , including Poonhill. My guide Shiva was very helpful responding to my questions throughout the journey. Thank you
Dookma

Dear Tarik, We are one of the most prestigious travel brands & we take every client's needs tentatively for the best customer experience. Thank you for sharing your review with us.

Dookma.com
Simon David
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
Thanks to the team Dookma for making our trip wonderful. Love the Mustang region so much beautiful memories.
Dookma

Dear Simon David, Thank you for the wonderful review.

Dookma.com
Anas
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
Excellent trip. Must thanks to the Dookma customer service for understanding my requirements and tailoring the trip according to my needs. Also thanks to my travel guide who helped me during my trek to Mustang. Amazed to see the mighty Himalayas and the landscapic view. Overall the trekking experience was wonderful. Thanks to Dookma.
Dookma

Dear Anas, We at Dookma treat each client seriously with their needs & requirement. Also, we organized a custom itinerary which we did on your trip. Glad to know that you loved your Mustang trip.

Dookma.com
Pān
4/ 5stars
2020-05-03
Traveler:
Recently did our Mustang region trek with Dookma. I found this trip full of adventure. The landscape and the dry cold desert were giving me a felling of wilderness. Also got a chance to meet local people and their culture. Most of the people in this part follow Tibetian Buddhism which was a new experience to learn. Highly recommend this trek.
Dookma

Dear Pān, Indeed the trek to Mustang region is a pure adventure. Glad to know you had enjoyed the trek so much. We look forward to seeing you on your next travel destination in Nepal.

Dookma.com