Dookma Reviews

Listen to our actual travelers story

Kadiatu sesay
4/ 5stars
2019-12-14
Traveler:
The trek was really good. Since we went during the off-season/ monsoon season, it was not as crowded as everyone told it generally is. This trek is not for those who don't work out on a daily basis. The trek is difficult, so do the rewards, in terms of the views. Thanks to Dookma for the arrangements made together to make our trek memorable.
Dookma

Dear Kadiatu, The trek to Annapurna base camp is moderate and anyone can do this trek who is physically fit. But glad to know you had a wonderful trekking experience to ABC. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trek.

Dookma.com
Chifu dan
4/ 5stars
2019-12-10
Traveler:
Trekking for beginners is very limited in Nepal. But after my trek to Annapurna Base Camp I found this trek is the perfect trekking destination for beginners. The trek itself is AMAZING and I have to mention the best trekking company Dookma for making my trip awesome.
Dookma

Dear Chifu, Thank you for the 5-star review. Indeed the Trek to Annapurna Base Camp is the best trekking destination.

Dookma.com
Ajith Francis
4/ 5stars
2019-12-10
Traveler:
I can't stop looking at the picture of my recent trip Annapurna, Nepal. The views during the trail were breathtaking, especially the Annapuran and Machhapuchhre. Those views will stay with me in my memories also planning to trek again into the Annapurna region.
Dookma

Dear Ajith, We were happy to make your trek memorable. Thank you for your lovely review.

Dookma.com
Latif Andrawes
4/ 5stars
2019-12-07
Traveler:
We were a group of 6 people and did an ABC trek recently. Before the trek we were curious to know about our accommodation, food and other amenities. One of the guides from Dookma ensured that all our needs would be taken care of. And surprisingly on the whole trek we found the tea houses were clean, nice and food was good too. The credit must go to our guide and their team for their tentative efforts. Thank you!
Dookma

Dear Latif Andrawes, We were so pleased to help out your group with organizing the group trek. Dookma always put the client's needs as the first priority & stive to meet their expectation. Thank you so much for your review.

Dookma.com
Anastasia
4/ 5stars
2019-12-07
Traveler:
I would be defining my whole Annapurna Base Camp trek experience as "Simply Stunning". I did lots of trekking around the world but ABC trek is the best trekking experience. The view of Annapurna from the base camp was out of the world. Highly recommend to go for ABC trek.
Dookma

Dear Anastasia, Glad to hear that you had such an amazing trekking experience with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

Dookma.com
Aicha
4/ 5stars
2019-12-07
Traveler:
Returning back to my home yesterday but I am getting nostalgic of being around Annapurna region. My 12 days trek to Annapurna Base Camp was the best adventure experience in my life. Thanks Dookma for the wonderful memories during my stay in Nepal.
Mohammed amin
4/ 5stars
2019-12-03
Traveler:
We had spent 12 days on our Annapurna Base Camp trek which started from Pokhara and ended in Kathmandu. It was a beautiful and amazing experience to experience local culture with richness of natural scenery around Annapurna region. ABC trek was absolutely amazing but strenuous. Enjoyed but beautiful scenery through forests and villages while getting closer to ABC. Stunning and beautiful.
Dookma

Dear Mohammed amin, At first a big congratulation for completing your 12 days Annapurna base camp trek. And we glad to hear that you had a memorable trekking experience. Thank you for your review.

Dookma.com
Hassan
4/ 5stars
2019-12-03
Traveler:
Before getting to this trek I had contacted Dookma to book our trip. They answered us promptly with and assisted us throughout the journey. Upon arrival in Nepal they helped me to make my trip an experience of my lifetime. I recommend everyone to go to Annapurna Circuit trek with Dookma.
Dookma

Dear Hassan, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and good to hear that you loved our customer service. For us, our client needs are the first priority and we strive to offer the best service 24 hours.

Dookma.com
Souhail
4/ 5stars
2019-12-01
Traveler:
I recently did my Annapurna Circuit trek with the help of our guide. We flew to Pokhara and started our trek for the next couple of days. The trek was strenuous but my guide helped me throughout the journey. I will highly recommend our guide Pasang from Dookma on your next trekking in Nepal.
Dookma

Dear Souhail, Thank you for the feedback on your recent trek to Annapurna Circuit. Our trekking team is attentively there to help our client during the trip so to make their's journey memorable. Thanks again

Dookma.com
Adam Leashorne
4/ 5stars
2019-11-27
Traveler:
Annapurna circuit trek was on top of my bucketlist and I compared the price and services from different trekking agencies in Nepal. I am glad I made the right choice by going with Dookma. They provide us nearly everything and the prices are really reasonable, especially compared to other trekking agencies. Our 13 days Annapurna circuit trek was a memorable adventure. Highly recommended Dookma.
Adam Cook
4/ 5stars
2019-11-27
Traveler:
I did the Annapurna circuit trek and had a wonderful time. As I did my trek during the peak season and the circuit was crowded with travellers. But i suggest to go for this trek during the off season. A big thanks to Dookma for being professional and taking care of us. I would highly recommend Dookma for your next trip to Nepal.
Adam smith
4/ 5stars
2019-11-25
Traveler:
I was so excited for this Helicopter trip to Everest Base Camp. As the heli landed close to Mt. Everest it was just an amazing feeling being near the world highest peak Mt. Everest. Enjoyed Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour from the start to an end thanks to Dookma for showing the wonders of Himalayan Peaks.
Dookma

Dear Adam smith, We know how it feels to see the Mouth Everest so close to our eyes. And thank you for giving us a chance to make your trip memorable. Thank you again for the review.

Dookma.com