Dookma Reviews

Listen to our actual travelers story

Grace Reesuk
4/ 5stars
2019-10-22
Traveler:
I am so grateful to Dookma for their help, without them the trek to Annapurna Base Camp had wasted. They guided and took care of my weight (extra stuff) during the whole trek. I was tired of walking but happy to see an awesome view of Annapurna mountains and Fishtail. The accommodation during the trek were great as I was mentioned before. The dal bhat meal was my favorite. Thanks, Dookma again.
Dookma

Dear Grace Reesuk, Thank you so much for your feedback and the review. We have a professional team of expert guides & porters whom you can trust to carry away your weights during your journey.

Dookma.com
Sophie
4/ 5stars
2019-10-20
Traveler:
The Annapurna Base Camp one of the amazing trek I had experienced. Enjoyed every moment of it also it was exhausting, never climbed so many steps in my life. But the view of Annapurna Range from base camp was worth it. Meet with local peoples, make friends during the trial and a lot more.
Dookma

Dear Sophie, Trekking to Annapurna Base Camp is the best trail to experience the Himalayas, meet local people, and experience local hospitality. Thank you so much for your feedback and review.

Dookma.com
Alice Wood
4/ 5stars
2019-10-20
Traveler:
Annapuran Base Camp trek was on my bucket list and I had been planning for this trek from a couple of years. But finally on the year September 2019 I had completed my ABC trek which was so satisfying. Glad that I took the help of Dookma without them the trek would have been difficult. If anyone planning for trekking in Nepal I will recommend Dookma.
Shanna
4/ 5stars
2019-10-14
Traveler:
We did the Annapurna trek with Dookma. They did a wonderful job organizing the entire trek, taking care of every detail. The view from Annapurna was mesmerizing and I instantly fell in love with the mountains. Nothing to complain about. The trek guide was very professional, caring and friendly, so I felt very safe and entertained on the trek.
Dookma

Dear Shanna, We are the leading travel brands highly focused on our client needs & safety. We are glad to know that you found our trek perfectly organized also loved our services. Thanks again for the review.

Dookma.com
Tein Xaun
4/ 5stars
2019-10-13
Traveler:
We did our Annapurna trek last year. The trek was well organized from start to finish by our agency Dookma. The guide and porter were wonderful! Couldn't have done the trek without them. We had a fabulous trekking adventure, highly recommend Dookma.
Dookma

Dear Tein, We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful trekking experience. And thanks for recommending us.

Dookma.com
Kaile Wisuk
4/ 5stars
2019-10-13
Traveler:
We were a group of 4 people & went trek to Everest Base Camp with Gokyo Lake. We all had fun & enjoyed the whole trek. The porter and guide were super friendly we shared our experience and also we made a couple of friends during our trek. Team Dookma had looked after our needs during the trek which was so helpful.
Dookma

Dear Kaile Wisuk, A big congrats for making up to Everest Base Camp trek. We are pleased to know you had fun & enjoyed the trek. And thank you for your review.

Dookma.com
Michelle Sarah
4/ 5stars
2019-10-13
Traveler:
The trek to the Everest Base Camp with my family was undoubtedly the best experience we had. The scenery was breathtaking as the weather was bright and clear. Especially thanks to the team of Dookma for their support throughout our journey.
Dookma

Dear Michelle Sarah, Thank you for your feedback and review. We were glad to know you loved our customer service and had an amazing trekking experience.

Dookma.com
Kaile Wisuk
4/ 5stars
2019-10-08
Traveler:
It was breathtaking.
Dookma

Dear Kaile Wisuk, Thank you for choosing Dookma on the Mountain Flight Tour. We were happy to make your trip memorable.

Dookma.com